To Contact Us

RISE–CSRP Program
10255 W. Higgins Road
Suite 600
Rosemont, IL 60018
Telephone: (847) 299-9070
Fax: (847) 493-7975
Email: info@riseprofessional.org

Profile of a CSRP

Geoffrey Hagan, Tecta America Corp.: "The RISE CSRP curriculum and accreditation really fills a void we have had in the roof-mounted PV industry since … MORE >

Find a Certified Solar Roofing Professional (CSRP)

The board of directors of RISE Inc. has conferred the designation of Certified Solar Roofing Professional (CSRP) on the following individuals for meeting established eligibility criteria, passing a challenging examination and agreeing to develop themselves professionally to remain current with changes in the field. The CSRP designation applies only to the individuals named. Companies are not certified.

To view Certified Solar Roofing Professionals by location, click on a state below.


Canada

Michael Godfrey
Vice President
Godfrey Roofing Inc.
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
mike.godfrey@godfreyroofing.com


United States

Arizona

Larry Lind
Principal Architect / Primary Roof Consultant
Architechnology Inc.
Phoenix, Ariz.
larrylind@architechnologyaz.com

Brian Watson
Western Division Sales Manager
Champion Domestic Energies LLC
Scottsdale, Ariz.
Bwatson@championdifference.com


California

Darrell A. Diaz
President
Century Roof and Solar
Hayward, Calif.
tonyd@centuryrooftile.com

Douglas O. Hodne
President/Owner
Hodne Construction Inc.
Torrance, Calif.
hodneconstruction@socal.rr.com

Aaron Martin
President
Red Pointe Roofing
2601 N Glassell St.
Orange, CA 92865
(714) 685-0010
amartin@redpointeroofing.com

John Patterson
Vice President
Red Pointe Roofing
9542 Topanga Canyon
Chatsworth, CA 91311
(818) 998-3869
jpatterson@redpointeroofing.com

Ralph Wedge
President
Wedge Roofing Inc.
Petaluma, Calif.
ralph.wedge@wedgeroofing.com
www.wedgeroofing.com

Ronald R. Winkle
Project Manager
Western Pacific Roofing Corp.
Palm Springs, Calif.
ronwinkle@westpacroof.com


Colorado

Dane Bechtholdt
Sales/Estimating
Douglass Colony Group
Commerce City, Colo.
Dbechtholdt@douglasscolony.com

Kate Bechtholdt
Solar Division Manager
Douglass Colony Group Inc.
Denver
kbechtholdt@douglasscolony.com

Casey Colvin
Project Manager
Dow Solar
Denver
caseycolvin@msn.com

Benjamin Leaneagh
Roof Check Inc.
Longmont, Colo.
Ben@Roof-check.com

Gary Manlove
Owner
JBA-Roofing & Solar Consulting, LLC
Larkspur, Colo.
gary.manlove@gmail.com

Richard Snediker
Consultant/Project Manager
A-1 Roofing
Lakewood, Colo.
rhsnediker@gmail.com


Connecticut

Arthur F. Dias, P.E.
President
Eagle Rivet Roof Service
Bloomfield, Conn.
art.dias@eaglerivet.com


Florida

Geoffrey Hagan
Environmental Solutions Manager
Tecta America Central Florida
Sanford, Fla.
ghagan@tectaamerica.com

Todd Shannon, EIT, CSRP
Vice President
Core Roofing Systems
Atlanta, Ga. & Orlando, Fla.
tshannon@coreroofingsystems.com

Clinton A. Sockman
Vice President of Renewable Energy
Advanced Roofing Inc./Advanced Renewable Energies
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
clints@arenergies.com


Georgia

Garry L. Todd
President
Commercial Roof Management Services Inc.
Bogart, Ga.
gtodd@commercialroof.com


Hawaii

Gabriel Chong
Special Projects Manager
Sunetric
Honolulu
Gchong@sunetric.com

Jonathan Shick
Building Technologist
Allana Buick & Bers
Honolulu
jshick@abbae.com

Kevin K. Vallente
Roof Consultant
Legacy Roof Consulting and Design
Honolulu
KVallente21@gmail.com


Illinois

Jay Adler
Vice President/ Project Manager
Adler Roofing and Sheet Metal Inc., J.L.
Joliet, Ill.
Jay.Adler@adlerroofing.com

Brian Barrows, CCS, RRC
Senior Consultant
Mac Brady Associates Inc.
La Grange, Ill.
bbarrows@macbrady.com

Walter Brown
Field Service Representative
GAF Materials Corp.
Belvidere, Ill.
webrown@gaf.com

Phillip Diederich
Steep Slope Operations Manager
Waukegan Roofing Co. Inc.
Waukegan, Ill.
pdiederich@waukeganroofing.com

Brad Petterson
Project Manager
Shay Roofing Inc.
Millstadt, Ill.
bpetterson@htc.net

John Schehl
President
RoofMax Consulting LLC
Barrington, Ill.
jschehl@roofmaxconsulting.com


Indiana

Shannon Boggs
President
Strong Tower Roofing & Solar
Springville, Ind.
strongtowersolar@yahoo.com

Christopher Huntington
Estimator
AAA Roofing Co., Inc.
Indianapolis
cjh@aaaroofingcompany.com

Michael Sexton
Sr. Sales Engineer
Firestone Energy Solutions
Indianapolis
sextonmichael@firestonebp.com


Maryland

Tim Caldwell, P.E.
General Manager
Ruff Roofers Inc.
Baltimore
tcaldwell@ruffroofers.com

William Cole
President
Pfister Energy of Baltimore
Baltimore
bcole2@coleroofing.com

William Jawish
Project Manager
Pfister Energy of Baltimore LLC
Baltimore
wjawish@pfisterenergy.com

Scott Siegal
Owner
Jamsco Inc. t/a Maggio Roofing Co.
Takoma Park, Md.
scott@maggioroofing.com


Massachusetts

Peter Bonavita
General Manager
Sarnafil Services Inc.
Canton, Mass.
bonavita.peter@us.sika.com

Ryan Dill
Project Manager
NorthStar Construction Services Corp.
Shirley, Mass.
ryan@nstarroofing.com

Stephen Iwanicki
Project Engineer
SouthPoint LLC
Leominster, Mass.
Stevei@southpoint-llc.com

Ian McLauchlan
General Manager
Greylock Roofing Co. Inc.
Woburn, Mass.
imclauchlan@greylockrfg.com

Dean Secchiaroli
Regional Manager
Eagle Rivet Roof Services, Corp.
Boston
Dean.Secchiaroli@eaglerivet.com


Minnesota

Adam Hough
North American Sales Manager
ITW Solar
Rockford, Minn.
adamh@itwsolar.com

Tony Huggins
Environmental and Energy Solutions Manager
Schwickerts Tecta America
Mankato, Minn.
thuggins@tectaamerica.com

Steven Toddie
President
JNS Builders LLC
Saint Paul, Minn.
steve@jnsbuilders.com


Mississippi

Chris L. Cooper
President
Mandal's Inc.
Gulfport, Miss.
ccooper@mandalsroofing.com


Missouri

Leonard Austin
Technical Services Manager
Cornell Roofing and Sheet Metal Co.
Independence, Mo.
lenny@cornellroofing.com

Mike Harvey, RRC, RRO, CSRP
Midwest Territory Sales Manager
GenFlex Roofing Systems
Gower, Mo.
HarveyMike@GenFlex.com

John E. McReynolds, P.E.
Energy Systems Engineer
MCPower Companies Inc.
Lee’s Summit, Mo.
JMcReynolds@mcpower.com

Jeff Stuhlman
Technical Specialist
Derbigum Americas Inc.
Kansas City, Mo.
jeffs@derbigum.com


New Jersey

Robert Fritz, AIA, RRC
Vice President
Hatch Mott MacDonald
Jersey City, N.J.
Robert.fritz@hatchmott.com

Ben Kogus
Solar Business Manager
GAF Materials
Wayne, N.J.
bkogus@gaf.com

Dony Oommen
Applications Engineer, Solar Power Systems
GAF
Wayne, N.J.
doommen@gaf.com


New York

Tom Barry
Photovoltaic Installer
Statewide Roofing Inc.
Islip, N.Y.
tbarry3@statewideroofingli.com

William Cogan
Senior Inspector
GAF
Cicero, N.Y.
wcogan@gaf.com

William J. Hope, PE, RRC, CSRP
President
Exterior Consulting and Roof Management
Albany, N.Y.
extconsulting@nycap.rr.com


North Carolina

Joe Idacavage
President
Accredited Solar
Emerald Isle, N.C.
Joe@AccreditedSolar.com


Ohio

Trevor Cost
Vice President
Warren Roofing
Walton Hills, Ohio
trevor@warrenroofing.com


Oregon

Greg J. Carlson
President
Carlson Roofing Co. Inc.
Hillsboro, Ore.
greg@carlsonroof.com


Pennsylvania

Sal DePrisco
Vice President
Sensible Technical Solutions
West Chester, Pa.
sdeprisco@verizon.net

Ed Mullen
Roof Asset Manager
Jurin Roofing Services
Quakertown, Pa.
emullen@jurinroofing.com

Zack Walters
Sustainable Roofing Solutions Manager
Centimark Corp.
Canonsburg, Pa.
Zachary.Walters@CentiMark.com


Rhode Island

Thomas Furey
President
Furey Roofing & Construction Co. Inc.
Providence, R.I.
tom@fureyco.com


South Carolina

Richard L. Cook Jr.
Partner/VP/Lead for Building Envelope Group
ADC Engineering
Hanahan, S.C.
rickc@adcengineering.com

Joe Irwin
Project Manager
JA Piper Roofing Co. Inc.
Greenville, S.C.
jirwin@piperroofing.com


Tennessee

Eric Cason
Vice President
Porter Roofing Contractors Inc.
McMinnville, Tenn.
ericcason@porter-roofing.com


Texas

Troy Golden
Solar Projects Manager
Charter Roofing & Waterproofing
Houston
troy.golden@charterroofing.com


West Virginia

Corey M. Strimer, P.E.
President
Tri-State Roofing and Sheet Metal—Morgantown
Morgantown, W.V.
cstrimer@tri-stateservice.com



“The RISE CSRP program is valuable to all stakeholders by providing roof construction expertise and helping to mitigate risk in the developing PV industry, especially as it matures.”

Aaron Martin
President
RISE

President
Red Pointe Roofing
© Copyright 2014 Roof Integrated Solar Energy. All Rights Reserved.